Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 8:15 PM
Updated COVID-19 Directives from Bishop Rhoades, Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend can be found here. Until directed otherwise, Our Lady of Good Hope will remain OPEN from 9am-6pm for PRIVATE Prayer.
Read more

Staff

Pastor

   Father Mark A Gurtner, J.C.L.

   260-485-9615 x101
   mgurtner@diocesefwsb.org

 

Parochial Vicar

   Father Daniel Whelan
   260-485-9615 x117
   FrDaniel@olghfw.com

Parish Administrative Assistant/Secretary

  Debi Schoedel

  260-485-9615 ext 100
  Fax 260-485-4463
  info@olghfw.com

Business Administrative Assistant/ Bookkeeper

  Donna Weldy

  260-485-9615 ext 105
  business@olghfw.com

Property Manager

  Steve Kohrman

  260-485-9615 ext 102
  Steve@olghfw.com
 

Pastoral Associate/ Director of RCIA

  Dave Zehr 

  260-485-9615 ext 103
  BeCatholic@olghfw.com

Pastoral Associate/
Co-Director of Youth Ministry

  Jackie Oberhausen

  260-485-9615 ext 104
  JackieO@olghfw.com

Director of Religious Education (DRE)

  Kelly Ley

  260-485-9615 ext 107
  dre@olghfw.com

Director of Music and Liturgy

  Jeanne Kawiecki

  260-485-9615 ext 106
  music@olghfw.com


 

Youth Ministry
Co-Directors

  Nick Oberhausen

  260-485-9615 ext 108
  Teens@olghfw.com
  Twitter: @OLGHYM
  Instagram: OLGHLifeTeen

  Jackie Oberhausen
  260-485-9615 ext 104
  JackieO@olghfw.com

  Our Lady School Staff

Principal

  Bea Royal

   260-485-5289
   bea.royal@ourladyfortwayne.org

   
 

School Secretary/School Office Manager

 Lauren Johnston
  260-485-5289
 lauren.johnston@ourladyfortwayne.org

     
  Outreach Ministries


  Prayerline

  260-486-6322
  prayerline@olghfw.com

 

  Society of St Vincent de Paul
   Food Pantry & Assistance

   260-485-6625
   Pantry hours: Mondays and Thursdays 11am-1pm and Monday evenings 6-7pm
   
   pantry@olghfw.com

 

                    

     

 

  

 

   

  

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

2020/03/17 Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all scheduled Masses and parish events have been cancelled until further notice.  The church will still be open daily from 9am-6pm for private prayer but the parish office is now closed until further notice.  You can still call and a leave voicemail for staff members or email them as all staff are now working from home.

 

Baptismal Preparation
Call office for class schedule and registration

Wedding Preparation
Schedule with Fr Mark
at least 6 months in advance

  • Anointing of the Sick
  • Communion to the Homebound
  • Hospital Visitation

Call the office or email either priest directly to schedule hospital visits, Anointing of the Sick, and Communion to the homebound.
(We are not automatically notified by the hospital or nursing home when someone is admitted. Please call the office if you or a loved one are admitted.)

Register with the Parish

Parish Prayerline

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!